COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Read what people are saying
about My Pest Pros

My Pest Pros of Fairfax, VA
has received 512 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:

Review:

Very courteous and respond quickly to any concerns.

- Kristin Z.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 09/25/2020
Pest Control
Reston, VA
Review:

Brian was excellent. He is great at this.

- Natalie B.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Always great!

- David G.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Chris was very punctual, He treated all the areas. He explained how everything was going to work as we were concerned about our dogs. It was a simple, no stress treatment.Thanks to Chris and Brett.

- Carol C.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 09/17/2020
Pest Control
Vienna, VA
Review:

Love these guys. Very flexible, nice technicians and thorough. Office staff & scheduling is great. All Covid protocols in place. Certainly give them your business.

- Scott G.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Excellent experience. They were able to schedule me an inspection very quickly. The whole procedure was explained to me in detail. Winston was polite, professional and answered all my questions. I am delighted to received such wonderful customer service along with great work. My ant problem was completely resolved after the first treatment. Thanks to Winston and My Pest Pros, I am a happy customer.

- Jasmine R.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

I was very pleased with the service.George was an excellent technician. Joanne Beard.

- Joanne B.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Mr. Winston was an utmost professional and courteous. He rang 30 minutes prior to the appointment time. He was knowledgeable on rodent treatments and a good listener. He pays attention to the details. I selected the My Pest Pros over the largest Pest Company because of his technical competence and professional manner. SJ Grace.

- Grace C.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 09/03/2020
Pest Control
Lanham, MD
Review:

The best possible service and support from your technician Winston !! And of course, no more bugs !!

- Dale S.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Professional thorough service provided.

- Kelly B.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 09/01/2020
Pest Control
Vienna, VA
Review:

As always, great service! We were thankfully assigned George again and he identified and closed a few small gaps for us. Having the same great technician helps so we're not having to explain the history. Thanks again, George!

- Jennifer B.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Very responsive and willing to go the extra mile to get the job done. Winston was super helpful.

- Erik W.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Good work!

- Sam M.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

My Pest Pros was great to work with. They came and performed the service I requested without trying to upcharge for other unwanted services. Very professional.

- Julia M.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

I had a huge Bald Face Wasp's nest in an azalea at our community pool. I knew we needed a professional to handle the job. mypestpros came out that day and took care of the nest. They then returned the next day to ensure the nest was not still active. They were very professional and effective.

- Truro Homes Association

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you for choosing My Pest Pros! Bald Faced Hornets are very aggressive, so we were glad we could help so quickly.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Always professional and kind! Thank you.

- James C.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you!

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Winston was incredibly friendly, professional and courteous. We really enjoyed working with him and are confident that we'll see the desired results from our service.

- Bismah K.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you for taking the time to do a review and for choosing My Pest Pros. Let us know if you don't get the desired result so we can do whatever is possible to meet and exceed your expectations.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

We had two completed treatments when I made the phone call that we sustained more than 10 bites in less than 10 minutes. My Pest Pros was great and came out again to do what I assume was a "touch up" spray. I haven't gone outside for a lengthy period of time yet but my kids have and so far only one or two bites each. Thanks so much!

- Sarah W.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you for choosing My Pest Pros and your feedback. Just as with bugs in the body, bugs in nature can require followup visits. You are covered by warranty with any of our recurring programs. Please let us know if you have problems in the future.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Chris H.did an amazing job of eliminating a large hornet's nest on our property. He is such a wonderful pleasant person to work with. Thank you so much Chris!

- Vivienne C.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 07/24/2020
Pest Control
Oakton, VA
Review:

Very professional!

- Kim F.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 07/23/2020
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Thank you George for your professional demeanor as well as your honest inspection of our townhouse for termites and other pests. He answered all of my questions and concerns and gave me some tips too e.g. use of wood mulches, home insurance discounts. He didn't make any hard sell on protection plans which made me feel more at ease. Now, our home is fortified and protected for a reasonable price. I did my research online and their plan offer is the most competitive.

- Maria M.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Very helpful! Came out and did a free inspection and quickly diagnosed my issue. Turns out, I can easily fix it myself. Inspector wore a face mask and practiced social distancing. He was very nice and thorough!

- Amory G.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 07/22/2020
Pest Control
Reston, VA
Review:

George was courteous, professional, and informative. He did a great job treating our pest problem.

- Ambika N.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

After a hiccup with the scheduling of our termite inspection our experience with My Pest Pros was wonderful. Melanie Miller was understanding and gracious in correcting the scheduling mistake. Technician George Mitchell was very thorough and informative while performing the inspection. George applied the treatment and installed a Centricon system at our earliest convenience. the whole process took less than 3 days. We can recommend My Pest Pros without any reservation.

- Michael S.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 07/16/2020
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

They answered the phone on first call and quickly scheduled with a quote to remove an in ground yellow jacket nest. Both the office administrator and the Tech were very Friendly and empathic to my newly found yellow jacket issue. They both explained the process and treatment with a reasonable cost. The Tech returned 7 days later to remove the entire nest that was in the ground as promised.

- Roy H.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

I am completely satisfied with my Pest pros! The technician Winston was prompt ,and addressed my issues immediately. This is a company I will highly recommend to everyone!

- Tracey D.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

I received very professional service.

- Tatiana K.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Customer Service for this company is stellar, from calling the main office to having a technician visit your home. Kelly was kind and listened intently to my issues and provided me with assurance that they could take care of my issue. Chris is knowledge and professional throughout the whole visit. Thank you, My Pest Pros. Very satisfied customer.

- Lisa M.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 07/04/2020
Pest Control
Reston, VA
Review:

Took care of carpenter bee problem quickly! Office staff (Kelly, I think) was great and appreciate her knowledge and keeping me informed of time technician would arrive. Would definitely use again. Highly recommend.

- Elizabeth S.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

If I could give six stars, I would. I had never used My Pest Pros before. I called on Thursday afternoon. The receptionist was very helpful and gave me the first appointment for today (Friday). The emails I received kept me informed as to the status of my appointment and what I could expect. Then Luis showed up. He also deserves six stars. He was very respectful about keeping an appropriate distance between us. I showed him the problem about bees going behind my outside light. He explained they were honey bees and said they are an endangered species. He then proceeded to give me helpful information and advice as to my options. There was a second problem and he gave me advice about that too. At no point did he pressure me to purchase any service. He was very knowledgeable about my problems. I would not hesitate to use My Pest Pros in the future and plan to recommend them to others.

- Sherry H.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Next Page
Fairfax County

703-239-4813

703-239-4813
Washington, D.C. Area

202-559-5916

202-559-5916
Montgomery County

301-579-3012

301-579-3012
Loudoun County

703-239-4813

703-239-4813
Prince William County

571-261-6403

571-261-6403
Prince George's County

301-579-3012

301-579-3012
Baltimore County

410-415-9027

410-415-9027
Anne Arundel / Howard County

410-513-9531

410-513-9531
Carroll / Frederick County

410-415-9027

410-415-9027
My Pest Pros
Office: (703) 665-4455
3951 Pender Drive
Suite 105

Fairfax, VA 22030