COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Read what people are saying
about My Pest Pros

My Pest Pros of Fairfax, VA
has received 494 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:

Review:

Chris H.did an amazing job of eliminating a large hornet's nest on our property. He is such a wonderful pleasant person to work with. Thank you so much Chris!

- Vivienne C.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 07/24/2020
Pest Control
Oakton, VA
Review:

Very professional!

- Kim F.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 07/23/2020
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Thank you George for your professional demeanor as well as your honest inspection of our townhouse for termites and other pests. He answered all of my questions and concerns and gave me some tips too e.g. use of wood mulches, home insurance discounts. He didn't make any hard sell on protection plans which made me feel more at ease. Now, our home is fortified and protected for a reasonable price. I did my research online and their plan offer is the most competitive.

- Maria M.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Very helpful! Came out and did a free inspection and quickly diagnosed my issue. Turns out, I can easily fix it myself. Inspector wore a face mask and practiced social distancing. He was very nice and thorough!

- Amory G.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 07/22/2020
Pest Control
Reston, VA
Review:

George was courteous, professional, and informative. He did a great job treating our pest problem.

- Ambika N.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

After a hiccup with the scheduling of our termite inspection our experience with My Pest Pros was wonderful. Melanie Miller was understanding and gracious in correcting the scheduling mistake. Technician George Mitchell was very thorough and informative while performing the inspection. George applied the treatment and installed a Centricon system at our earliest convenience. the whole process took less than 3 days. We can recommend My Pest Pros without any reservation.

- Michael S.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 07/16/2020
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

They answered the phone on first call and quickly scheduled with a quote to remove an in ground yellow jacket nest. Both the office administrator and the Tech were very Friendly and empathic to my newly found yellow jacket issue. They both explained the process and treatment with a reasonable cost. The Tech returned 7 days later to remove the entire nest that was in the ground as promised.

- Roy H.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

I am completely satisfied with my Pest pros! The technician Winston was prompt ,and addressed my issues immediately. This is a company I will highly recommend to everyone!

- Tracey D.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

I received very professional service.

- Tatiana K.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Customer Service for this company is stellar, from calling the main office to having a technician visit your home. Kelly was kind and listened intently to my issues and provided me with assurance that they could take care of my issue. Chris is knowledge and professional throughout the whole visit. Thank you, My Pest Pros. Very satisfied customer.

- Lisa M.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 07/04/2020
Pest Control
Reston, VA
Review:

Took care of carpenter bee problem quickly! Office staff (Kelly, I think) was great and appreciate her knowledge and keeping me informed of time technician would arrive. Would definitely use again. Highly recommend.

- Elizabeth S.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

If I could give six stars, I would. I had never used My Pest Pros before. I called on Thursday afternoon. The receptionist was very helpful and gave me the first appointment for today (Friday). The emails I received kept me informed as to the status of my appointment and what I could expect. Then Luis showed up. He also deserves six stars. He was very respectful about keeping an appropriate distance between us. I showed him the problem about bees going behind my outside light. He explained they were honey bees and said they are an endangered species. He then proceeded to give me helpful information and advice as to my options. There was a second problem and he gave me advice about that too. At no point did he pressure me to purchase any service. He was very knowledgeable about my problems. I would not hesitate to use My Pest Pros in the future and plan to recommend them to others.

- Sherry H.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

They are very professional and courteous. They are great to work with and got rid of our ant problem very quickly as we saw immediate results. I would highly recommend them as we have used other pest companies in the past who do not compare to them. They surpass our expectations. We are very happy with this company and will continue to use them for our pest control needs.

- Chris G.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Attentive employees, good service.

- Clint M.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Chris was great. He explained everything and was thorough. Really appreciate the service. N.Ryan.

- Nancy R.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

We've been working with My Pest Pros for a couple of years, they come out monthly to spray for mosquitoes (and extra as needed). It's been a welcome relief to be able to enjoy the backyard without being attacked, and when we have needed additional treatments in between our scheduled dates, there have been no questions, no fees, they have just come out and done additional spraying. And we love Winston, he's wonderful - he even waters the tomato plants when he comes by!

- Laurita D.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

I had a big problem with carpenter bees circling around my house and boring holes on the beams. At first I didnt think that it would work with just the spraying on all the holes, but I am happy to say that I havent seen any more bees. I very impressed with the effectiveness of the treatment. Yes, I would recommend them.

- Lena L.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Excellent service. Very happy I found you all!

- Andy R.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 06/17/2020
Pest Control
Oakton, VA
Review:

Harry is the best!

- Lanc N.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Very Satisfied with my tech Winston... he was polite, professional and understanding of my fear. He was very through and showed me areas in my home where changes would be beneficial. Customer service Rep. Kelly was also awesome..she understood my concerns and provided me with service the same day I called. She was pleasant, easy to talk with and professional. I would definitely recommend 'My Pest Pros', as they offer Top Notch A-1 service.

- Effie M.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 06/15/2020
Pest Control
Aldie, VA
Review:

Good job done. The tech was very thorough and we are very satisfied. He took time to address our concerns and paid alot of attention to details. Results are amazing too and we would definitely recommend their services.

- Faisal D.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

We have been with Pest Pros for several years and have been very satisfied. This year, with the Covid 19 situation this spring, we had a bit of a problem with rescheduling a rain date, but after contacting Mr. Lieberman, he made a personal visit at the earliest opportunity, considering the weather, and performed the service. Most responsive!

- Denis

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you for using My Pest Pros all these years. We certainly appreciate your business and our long-term relationship. Unfortunately, we responded to you slower than we would have liked due to weather issues and changes we have had to make to help protect staff from COVID-19. Thank you for your understanding.

Brett Lieberman Service Provided:

Mosquito control


Owners: Brett Lieberman
Review:

Winston is an absolute professional. Always does a fantastic job.

- Donald C.

Winston Service Provided:

Pest Control


Technicians: Winston
Review:

Dane was very thorough and knowledgeable. Best technician so far.

- Rajashri R.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 06/06/2020
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

The service man showed-up right when expected and his treatment (for bees) has been very effective. Very good service.

- Jim R.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

I was very pleased with George and his prompt and professional service.

- Mike L.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Harry did an excellent job with the service taking care of my ground bees. He took the time to look at the areas of the yard which had bee holes, explained what he was going to do, and performed the spraying of the yard taking care of the issue. He answered all my questions and I would call them for service anytime.

- Mike R.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Harry was extremely professional and took time to explain the process and what to expect. Felt he was genuinely interested in hearing any pest concerns and gave a complete answer on how the issue would be resolved with their products.

- James F.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

First thing is you must spell my name correctly. It's David Ehrlich. Second is that I hit it off with Winston very nicely. Third is I told him no business this year, but a glowing recommendation for next year!

- David E.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 05/07/2020
Pest Control
Reston, VA
Review:

Very thorough We need to wait and see Thank you.

- Angela B.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you! Please call if you do have issues so we can make sure you remain fully satisfied.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Next Page
Fairfax County

703-239-4813

703-239-4813
Washington, D.C. Area

202-559-5916

202-559-5916
Montgomery County

301-579-3012

301-579-3012
Loudoun County

703-661-9184

703-661-9184
Prince William County

571-261-6403

571-261-6403
Prince George's County

301-842-4743

301-842-4743
Baltimore County

410-415-9027

410-415-9027
Anne Arundel / Howard County

410-513-9531

410-513-9531
Carroll / Frederick County

410-881-5499

410-881-5499
My Pest Pros
Office: (703) 665-4455
3951 Pender Drive
Suite 105

Fairfax, VA 22030