866-229-2930

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Read what people are saying
about My Pest Pros in:

Fairfax County, VA

My Pest Pros of Fairfax, VA
has received 492 reviews, averaging 4.88 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

CHRISH was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. We were very satisfied with his work.

- Margaret V.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Very pleased. Had carpenter bees boring into my fence. I found MyPestPros by accident on the internet. Called and was pleasantly greeted by Raven who is very knowledgeable and professional. Raven answered all of my questions and got me schedules. The owner personally came out to take care of the carpenter bees and also treated my home for other insects, etc. I could not be more pleased with the service. Thanks MyPestPros!

- Al D.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Pest Pros seems to be a great choice for us. Dane arrived on time today as promised for the initial applications and couldnt have been more friendly or helpful. He was well prepared for whatever was required to get the property ready for the onslaught of all manner of pests both inside and out, answered all questions and explained what he planned to do, and left as a treasured friend to the 5-year old of the house. If this and subsequent visits prove effective in controlling ticks, mosquitos, and household pests, and are as pleasant experiences as this initial contact with Dane, we will all be more than satisfied.

- Loree A.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

I am happy with the service I have received from My Pest Pros. They are always on time, very knowledgeable, and concern about my need.

- Govener G.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

We are THRILLED! Samuel was delightful and so very polite and respectful!! Tried to go on FB, but needed to logon,...Have not had an issue with mosquitoes since we signed up with you! Love to support a local and family owned business!

- Karen F.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Outstanding on-time service, highly recommended.

- Michael A.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/22/2021
Pest Control
Vienna, VA
Review:

Great professional sevice.

- Jonathon L.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Pestpros were very helpful, informative and timely.

- Rick H.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

My Pest Pros is just the best! Winston always arrives with a smile, hes knowledgeable and super helpful!

- Kat R.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

They have excellent customer service and came back twice to take care of of reinfestations! Very happy and flea free now!

- Michelle D.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Service seemed to work and Del was professional and easy to work with. Please say thanks as I was on a call when he left and did not get a chance to thank him.

- 3629 J.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Chris was great, he explained in detail my issues and gave me an understanding of pest problem in details. I would definitely recommend him for any pest control job. .

- Vu N.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

The process was very easy and the service was very professional, quick, and easy.

- James A.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/07/2021
Pest Control
Vienna, VA
Review:

We are very happy with the service provided by My Pest Pros. George was our technician. He was courteous and demonstrated expertise that he was able to communicate in laymans terms. Thank you for a job well done.

- Lisa H.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/07/2021
Pest Control
Reston, VA
Review:

excellent, prompt, attentive service.

- Ann L.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Customer for almost one year. Always a positive experience with professional office staff and technicians. They always respond, no questions asked, for retreatments between regular scheduled service if a pest problem arises. Looking forward to continuing their services!

- James F.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/30/2021
Pest Control
Oakton, VA
Review:

Everyone I've dealt with at this company has been outstanding in terms of knowledge, professionalism, friendly personality, you name it. Specifically, George has been wonderful in dealing with a recent mouse problem, and Melanie and Kellie in the office are terrific for coordinating/scheduling. Importantly, they also understand and take measures to address Covid-19 prevention. I've recommended the company to neighbors, friends, and family already. Thanks and kudos to the team!

- Ann H.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Great Company! George is very knowledgeable and professional!

- Brent B.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

on time and curiously.

- Lan T.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/17/2021
Pest Control
McLean, VA
Review:

George always do an excellent job! He knows the house and all the points we like to be sprayed and take care everything for us. We are very happy with his service and with My Pest Pros.

- Sueli B.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

George did a fantastic job!

- Rory O.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

A representative from MyPestPros reviewed my previously treated termite damage after one pest control company quoted me $1,800.00 to fix my problem. A second opinion from MyPestPros found no active damage and no need for treatment....and indeed, quoted a price of under $700.00.... IF he had found termite activity. This is the place to contact if you have a problem! Thank you, MyPestPros.

- Lorna M.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/13/2021
Pest Control
McLean, VA
Review:

Winston did a great thorough job.

- Robin T.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/17/2021
Pest Control
Lorton, VA
Review:

Excellent courteous service by Crish.

- Bill C.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Excellent service by Chris!

- Annette N.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/08/2021
Pest Control
Oakton, VA
Review:

George was very helpful and Professional.

- Lan N.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/30/2021
Pest Control
Reston, VA
Review:

Chris did a great job, taking his time and answering my questions.

- Rishi B.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

I have noticed some nice activity in the basent pantry and my tenant in the basement had also noticed some bugs in the carpet and sheets recently as the weather turned. Submitted the contact form for My Pest Pros on a Saturday and received a call from their scheduler a few minutes later explaining to me the process for each issue and the charges for both. Very responsive and reasonably priced. She booked me for a 9 am - 1 pm slot on Tuesday. The tech, Dane, called me when he was on his way shortly before 9 and was right on time. From the get go, he was friendly and explained in detail exactly what he would be looking for and how he would treat it. The bugs ended up being carpet beetles, which Dane recognized immediately in his inspection and proceeded to thoroughly spray all the baseboards and other access points to prevent reinfestation and fogged the trouble areas to kill any existing bugs and larvae. For the mice, he set traps in the common areas (basically the unfinished areas of the basement and behind the appliances) and did a thorough walk through on the outside with me noting possible access points. Anything that could be an access he plugged with wire mesh to keep them from reentering. He also scheduled us for our follow up visit right on site to remove the traps and inspect for any new activity in a couple weeks. Could not have been more pleased with the service provider by Dane and My Pest Pros. Would recommend to anyone.

- Nathan W.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Extremely friendly, very professional.

- Tiffany C.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Excellent service with Winston. Easy to talk to and knowledgeable about solutions.

- Michael S.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Next Page
Fairfax County

703-239-4813

703-239-4813
Washington, D.C. Area

202-559-5916

202-559-5916
Montgomery County

301-579-3012

301-579-3012
Loudoun County

703-239-4813

703-239-4813
Prince William County

571-261-6403

571-261-6403
Prince George's County

301-579-3012

301-579-3012
Baltimore County

410-415-9027

410-415-9027
Anne Arundel / Howard County

410-513-9531

410-513-9531
Carroll / Frederick County

410-415-9027

410-415-9027
My Pest Pros
Office: (703) 665-4455
3951 Pender Drive
Suite 105

Fairfax, VA 22030