(866) 229-2930

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Read what people are saying
about My Pest Pros in:

Fairfax County, VA

My Pest Pros of Fairfax, VA
has received 464 reviews, averaging 4.87 Stars:

Review:

Extremely friendly, very professional.

- Tiffany C.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Excellent service with Winston. Easy to talk to and knowledgeable about solutions.

- Michael S.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Melanie and my technician Dane were so friendly and helpful throughout my whole inspection process. They were prompt, understood my concerns, and did everything they could to help me find a resolution. Thank you, My Pest Pros!

- Elise Y.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Thank you for doing a great job. I can rest easy knowing you are taking good care of our home.

- Debbie L.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 01/09/2021
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Quick and attentive for what needed.

- Tim H.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Thanks for the service -- it was prompt and professional.

- Karl P.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

The pest control technician that showed up at my condo was very professional and explained everything he was doing to control the mice infestation. He checked every room and closets, set traps, and also examined the balcony and found the entry point. I am very pleased with My Pest Pros and will recommend them to the condo management association.

- Judy M.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

He was polite and did a great job! Very efficient in focusing on what our problem was.

- Robert G.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 12/10/2020
Pest Control
Vienna, VA
Review:

The service man is friendly and knowledgeable.

- Grace H.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Extremely professional and customer service oriented. We have a squirrel problem in the attic and Pest Pros showed up the day after I called them. They fixed the problem and provided a very reasonable quote for maintenance. George was wonderful to talk to and answered all our questions.

- Mike M.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you, Mike, for the great review and choosing My Pest Pros! We have shared your feedback with George and our entire team.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 12/01/2020
Pest Control
Oakton, VA
Review:

George was terrific! He was prompt, courteous and professional. I will definitely continue to use Pest Pros!

- Beth W.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you, Beth! We will share your feedback with George and our entire team. We appreciate your support and are happy to hear how pleased you have been.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

We are extremely happy with My Pest Pros. Anytime we have had an issue, they have come out to our home immediately. Chris was very thorough, careful, and very knowledgable when treating the inside of our home. I would highly recommend My Pest Pros to anyone - they are so pleasant to deal with and their customer service has exceed our expectations!

- Jujhar G.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Jujhar, Thank you for the great review. We will share it with Chris and the rest of our team. Excellent customer service - and obviously preventing or solving your pest problems - is our top goal. Please let us know if there is ever a problem we can address.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 11/18/2020
Pest Control
Oakton, VA
Review:

Superb service on a nice problem. Technician was very thorough and explained everything in detail.

- Tracy T.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 11/16/2020
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Fast, pleasant service! Thank you.

- Alexendar S.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you, Alexendar! We know pest issues can stress people out, so we want to get there ASAP. We will often try to move up appointments if we can't schedule immediately.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Chris did a fantastic job today! Thank you for such professional technicians.

- Jeff L.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Brian was great. Very conscientious and responsive. Did follow up to make sure all worked out.

- Diane D.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 11/09/2020
Pest Control
McLean, VA
Review:

Amazing service. I had my apartment inspected and treated for fleas, and it hasn't been an issue since the treatment! Both Chris and George were super friendly and took the time to explain everything to me, they truly are pros!

- Brad C.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thanks, Brad! We are glad you have had such great experiences with our team. Please let us know if there is ever problem or more we can do.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 11/06/2020
Pest Control
Reston, VA
Review:

Pest Pros quickly responded to my request to rid my house of mice. Within a few days a marked decrease and by one week no more mice. They found entry points and helped us eliminate them and set pet proof traps.That was 8 months ago and still no mice. I forgot to get a pest inspection for a refi and needed it quickly. Again a quick response and crisis averted. Higly recommend My Pest Pros.

- Donna J.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

My Pest Pro professional, Chris, was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful in making good recommendations for mouse problem. Really great to work with. Id definitely use this company again Judy.

- Judy S.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Very flexible and they did a great job getting rid of our mice!

- Cynthia G.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 10/03/2020
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Used to have seasonal bug problems, including stink bugs. I called PestPros and havent had very many problems since. When problems do come up, they come out right away and take care of it, usually for free as included in my contract. Their service is expensive, but worth it! Their customer service is also really great.

- Harper D.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Very courteous and respond quickly to any concerns.

- Kristin Z.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 09/25/2020
Pest Control
Reston, VA
Review:

Brian was excellent. He is great at this.

- Natalie B.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Always great!

- David G.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Chris was very punctual, He treated all the areas. He explained how everything was going to work as we were concerned about our dogs. It was a simple, no stress treatment.Thanks to Chris and Brett.

- Carol C.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 09/17/2020
Pest Control
Vienna, VA
Review:

Love these guys. Very flexible, nice technicians and thorough. Office staff & scheduling is great. All Covid protocols in place. Certainly give them your business.

- Scott G.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Mr. Winston was an utmost professional and courteous. He rang 30 minutes prior to the appointment time. He was knowledgeable on rodent treatments and a good listener. He pays attention to the details. I selected the My Pest Pros over the largest Pest Company because of his technical competence and professional manner. SJ Grace.

- Grace C.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Professional thorough service provided.

- Kelly B.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 09/01/2020
Pest Control
Vienna, VA
Review:

As always, great service! We were thankfully assigned George again and he identified and closed a few small gaps for us. Having the same great technician helps so we're not having to explain the history. Thanks again, George!

- Jennifer B.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Good work!

- Sam M.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Next Page
Fairfax County

703-239-4813

703-239-4813
Washington, D.C. Area

202-559-5916

202-559-5916
Montgomery County

301-579-3012

301-579-3012
Loudoun County

703-239-4813

703-239-4813
Prince William County

571-261-6403

571-261-6403
Prince George's County

301-579-3012

301-579-3012
Baltimore County

410-415-9027

410-415-9027
Anne Arundel / Howard County

410-513-9531

410-513-9531
Carroll / Frederick County

410-415-9027

410-415-9027
My Pest Pros
Office: (703) 665-4455
3951 Pender Drive
Suite 105

Fairfax, VA 22030