COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Read what people are saying
about My Pest Pros in:

Burke, VA

My Pest Pros of Fairfax, VA
has received 19 reviews, averaging 4.84 Stars:

Date: 07/23/2020
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Thank you George for your professional demeanor as well as your honest inspection of our townhouse for termites and other pests. He answered all of my questions and concerns and gave me some tips too e.g. use of wood mulches, home insurance discounts. He didn't make any hard sell on protection plans which made me feel more at ease. Now, our home is fortified and protected for a reasonable price. I did my research online and their plan offer is the most competitive.

- Maria M.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 07/16/2020
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

They answered the phone on first call and quickly scheduled with a quote to remove an in ground yellow jacket nest. Both the office administrator and the Tech were very Friendly and empathic to my newly found yellow jacket issue. They both explained the process and treatment with a reasonable cost. The Tech returned 7 days later to remove the entire nest that was in the ground as promised.

- Roy H.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

We have been with Pest Pros for several years and have been very satisfied. This year, with the Covid 19 situation this spring, we had a bit of a problem with rescheduling a rain date, but after contacting Mr. Lieberman, he made a personal visit at the earliest opportunity, considering the weather, and performed the service. Most responsive!

- Denis

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you for using My Pest Pros all these years. We certainly appreciate your business and our long-term relationship. Unfortunately, we responded to you slower than we would have liked due to weather issues and changes we have had to make to help protect staff from COVID-19. Thank you for your understanding.

Brett Lieberman Service Provided:

Mosquito control


Owners: Brett Lieberman
Date: 06/06/2020
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

The service man showed-up right when expected and his treatment (for bees) has been very effective. Very good service.

- Jim R.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 04/15/2020
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

So impressed with the employees and service I received ! Same day service and great rates!

- Nancy M.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you!

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

My Pest Pros were very helpful and came out the next day to spray and remove the wasp nest. Other companies kept me on the phone being routed to receptionists/salespeople and wouldn't do the service I needed. But, Pest Pro answered the phone quickly and in minutes I had the appointment. I happened to be home when the Pest Pro exterminator came and he was very polite and they completed the job just as they said they would. I would definitely use them again!

- Theresa L.

Service Provided:

Bee & Wasp Removal


Date: 05/22/2019
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

You guys are awesome! I am so happy with every aspect of your service! Thank you.

- Jamee L.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 09/29/2018
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Good service..

-

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 04/05/2018
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Good service!

- Kevin Anderson

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 04/01/2018
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Work is as advertised and professional.

- Lin St. Clair

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 03/25/2018
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Outstanding service and well-informed professional.

- Barbara Causseaux

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 02/05/2018
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

The professional, responsive, and mostly effective service is top notch at a fair price.

- Te Lee

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 09/13/2017
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Thomas was very professional and pleasant. Like to have him back.

- Ahmed Nadeem

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

I have worked with Brett and his team for various projects with the National Pest Management Association because of their QualityPro Certification. Recently, My Pest Pros did the WDI inspection on a home I am considering purchasing. The report was thorough and went beyond WDI, letting me know about areas where rodents may enter the home.

- Allison Allen

Brett Lieberman Service Provided:

Termite Inspections


Owners: Brett Lieberman
Date: 10/21/2016
Ant Control
Burke, VA
Review:

They arrived on time and answered all of my questions. This is the first treatment so we'll see how long it takes to get rid of our ants. Of course, if it takes more than one time, My Pest Pros will come out, free of charge, to re-apply the treatment. Great customer service.

- Kenneth Sachs

Service Provided:

Ant Control


Date: 07/09/2016
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Responded to the problem in a timely fashion and solved it.

- Denis Gulakowski

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 06/11/2016
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Patrick was friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. He answered our many questions and I feel like we are in great hands with My Pest Pros!

- Melissa Lopez

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Date: 04/14/2016
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Brett is quick to respond to requests for service.

- Maria Hoffmann

Brett Lieberman Service Provided:

Pest Control


Owners: Brett Lieberman
Date: 03/15/2016
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

They make good recommendations and their prices are fair. Good experience with the staff who come to my house as well as the office staff...

- Jooyoung Hartzell

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Fairfax County

703-239-4813

703-239-4813
Washington, D.C. Area

202-559-5916

202-559-5916
Montgomery County

301-579-3012

301-579-3012
Loudoun County

703-239-4813

703-239-4813
Prince William County

571-261-6403

571-261-6403
Prince George's County

301-579-3012

301-579-3012
Baltimore County

410-415-9027

410-415-9027
Anne Arundel / Howard County

410-513-9531

410-513-9531
Carroll / Frederick County

410-415-9027

410-415-9027
My Pest Pros
Office: (703) 665-4455
3951 Pender Drive
Suite 105

Fairfax, VA 22030