866-229-2930

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Read what people are saying
about My Pest Pros

My Pest Pros of Fairfax, VA
has received 599 reviews, averaging 4.88 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/13/2021
Pest Control
McLean, VA
Review:

Winston did a great thorough job.

- Robin T.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/03/2021
Pest Control
Laurel, MD
Review:

Was pleased with service given by DANE and would like to use him for future visits. He was reaasuring that the situation will eventually resolve. He was conscientious and pleasant. He answered all my questions.

- Jacqueline G.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

I am really happy with My Pest Pro! George is absolutely great to work with! Not only does he listen to your concerns; he's also very knowledgeable about his profession and shares his insight with you in terms of how to solve your issues. The big plus is that he's very friendly and a great conversationalist .

- Carmel B.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/17/2021
Pest Control
Lorton, VA
Review:

Excellent courteous service by Crish.

- Bill C.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Excellent service by Chris!

- Annette N.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

I contacted My Pest Pros to have a termite inspection completed for the refinancing of my home. They scheduled me an appointment promptly. The technician, Winston, that came out, was very polite and professional. He knew exactly what he was doing and explained everything to me thoroughly. I would recommend My Pest Pros to everyone that's looking for outstanding service and professionalism.

- Yolanda J.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

I am very pleased....

- Valerie S.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/08/2021
Pest Control
Oakton, VA
Review:

George was very helpful and Professional.

- Lan N.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/30/2021
Pest Control
Reston, VA
Review:

Chris did a great job, taking his time and answering my questions.

- Rishi B.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

I have noticed some nice activity in the basent pantry and my tenant in the basement had also noticed some bugs in the carpet and sheets recently as the weather turned. Submitted the contact form for My Pest Pros on a Saturday and received a call from their scheduler a few minutes later explaining to me the process for each issue and the charges for both. Very responsive and reasonably priced. She booked me for a 9 am - 1 pm slot on Tuesday. The tech, Dane, called me when he was on his way shortly before 9 and was right on time. From the get go, he was friendly and explained in detail exactly what he would be looking for and how he would treat it. The bugs ended up being carpet beetles, which Dane recognized immediately in his inspection and proceeded to thoroughly spray all the baseboards and other access points to prevent reinfestation and fogged the trouble areas to kill any existing bugs and larvae. For the mice, he set traps in the common areas (basically the unfinished areas of the basement and behind the appliances) and did a thorough walk through on the outside with me noting possible access points. Anything that could be an access he plugged with wire mesh to keep them from reentering. He also scheduled us for our follow up visit right on site to remove the traps and inspect for any new activity in a couple weeks. Could not have been more pleased with the service provider by Dane and My Pest Pros. Would recommend to anyone.

- Nathan W.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Extremely friendly, very professional.

- Tiffany C.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

They gave us great service and we are grateful for their help.

- Daniel M.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Excellent service with Winston. Easy to talk to and knowledgeable about solutions.

- Michael S.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Melanie and my technician Dane were so friendly and helpful throughout my whole inspection process. They were prompt, understood my concerns, and did everything they could to help me find a resolution. Thank you, My Pest Pros!

- Elise Y.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Thank you for doing a great job. I can rest easy knowing you are taking good care of our home.

- Debbie L.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/09/2021
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Quick and attentive for what needed.

- Tim H.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Thanks for the service -- it was prompt and professional.

- Karl P.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Service is great.

- Alex L.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

The pest control technician that showed up at my condo was very professional and explained everything he was doing to control the mice infestation. He checked every room and closets, set traps, and also examined the balcony and found the entry point. I am very pleased with My Pest Pros and will recommend them to the condo management association.

- Judy M.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

He was polite and did a great job! Very efficient in focusing on what our problem was.

- Robert G.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/10/2020
Pest Control
Vienna, VA
Review:

The service man is friendly and knowledgeable.

- Grace H.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Extremely professional and customer service oriented. We have a squirrel problem in the attic and Pest Pros showed up the day after I called them. They fixed the problem and provided a very reasonable quote for maintenance. George was wonderful to talk to and answered all our questions.

- Mike M.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you, Mike, for the great review and choosing My Pest Pros! We have shared your feedback with George and our entire team.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/01/2020
Pest Control
Oakton, VA
Review:

George was terrific! He was prompt, courteous and professional. I will definitely continue to use Pest Pros!

- Beth W.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you, Beth! We will share your feedback with George and our entire team. We appreciate your support and are happy to hear how pleased you have been.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

We are extremely happy with My Pest Pros. Anytime we have had an issue, they have come out to our home immediately. Chris was very thorough, careful, and very knowledgable when treating the inside of our home. I would highly recommend My Pest Pros to anyone - they are so pleasant to deal with and their customer service has exceed our expectations!

- Jujhar G.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Jujhar, Thank you for the great review. We will share it with Chris and the rest of our team. Excellent customer service - and obviously preventing or solving your pest problems - is our top goal. Please let us know if there is ever a problem we can address.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/18/2020
Pest Control
Oakton, VA
Review:

Superb service on a nice problem. Technician was very thorough and explained everything in detail.

- Tracy T.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/16/2020
Pest Control
Burke, VA
Review:

Fast, pleasant service! Thank you.

- Alexendar S.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you, Alexendar! We know pest issues can stress people out, so we want to get there ASAP. We will often try to move up appointments if we can't schedule immediately.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Chris did a fantastic job today! Thank you for such professional technicians.

- Jeff L.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Brian was great. Very conscientious and responsive. Did follow up to make sure all worked out.

- Diane D.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Review:

Only have seen 2 wasps since upu left. Tha ks.

- Bette G.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thank you, Bette! We appreciate the feedback and for choosing My Pest Pros. Let us know if you do see more activity that we can address.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/09/2020
Pest Control
McLean, VA
Review:

Amazing service. I had my apartment inspected and treated for fleas, and it hasn't been an issue since the treatment! Both Chris and George were super friendly and took the time to explain everything to me, they truly are pros!

- Brad C.

A Response from: Brett Lieberman

Thanks, Brad! We are glad you have had such great experiences with our team. Please let us know if there is ever problem or more we can do.

Service Provided:

Pest Control


Next Page
Fairfax County

703-239-4813

703-239-4813
Washington, D.C. Area

202-559-5916

202-559-5916
Montgomery County

301-579-3012

301-579-3012
Loudoun County

703-239-4813

703-239-4813
Prince William County

571-261-6403

571-261-6403
Prince George's County

301-579-3012

301-579-3012
Baltimore County

410-415-9027

410-415-9027
Anne Arundel / Howard County

410-513-9531

410-513-9531
Carroll / Frederick County

410-415-9027

410-415-9027
My Pest Pros
Office: (703) 665-4455
3951 Pender Drive
Suite 105

Fairfax, VA 22030